Office of Academic Affairs
100 N. University Drive
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 228
Edmond, OK 73034
405-974-3371 / Fax: (405) 974-3825
academicaffairs@uco.edu



Provost / Vice Presidents



John F. Barthell, Ph.D. Dr. John Barthell
Provost and Vice President
Office of Academic Affairs
JBarthell@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 228
Dr. Charlotte Simmons, Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Charlotte Simmons
Associate Vice President
Office of Academic Affairs
CKSimmons@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 228J

Dr. Gary Steward, Associate Vice President of the Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Gary Steward
Associate Vice President
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
(405) 974-3514
GSteward@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 218

banks_linda_web2.jpg

Dr. Linda Banks
Assistant Vice President
Center for eLearning and Connected Environments (CeCE)
(405) 974-2537
LBanks5@uco.edu
201 N Bryant, Edmond, OK 73034

Dr. David Macey, Assistant Vice President for Cultural and Global Competencies

Dr. David Macey
Assistant Vice President
Global and Cultural Competencies
(405) 974-5922
DMacey@uco.edu
Thatcher Hall 104

Dr. Greg Wilson, Assistant Vice President for the Office of Research & Sponsored Programs

Dr. Greg Wilson
Assistant Vice President
Office of Research & Sponsored Programs (ORSP)
(405) 974-3497
GWilson@uco.edu
Nigh University Center 341C

Directors


Karen Youngblood

Mrs. Karen Youngblood
Executive Director
Customized Education
(405) 974-5599
KYoungblood2@uco.edu
One Santa Fe Plaza, Suite 100, OKC, OK 73102

Office Staff for Academic Affairs


 

Beverly Prosser

Mrs. Beverly Prosser
Executive Assistant to the Provost
(405) 974-2534
BProsser@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 228D

Andrea McCoy, Special Assistant to the Provost

Mrs. Andrea McCoy
Special Assistant to the Provost
(405) 974-2701
AMcCoy8@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 228C

Megan Clinkenbeard

Ms. Megan Clinkenbeard
Budget Manager
(405) 974-3508
mclinkenbeard1@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 228F

Lisa Kern

 

Mrs. Lisa Kern
Manager of Finance and Operations
(405) 974-3609
LKern@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 228G

Office of Academic Policy and Curriculum


 

Julie Byer Mrs. Julie Byer
Executive Director
Academic Policy and Curriculum
(405) 974-2322
JByer@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 216B
Sue Ryan Mrs. Sue Ryan
Director of Academic Publications
(405) 974-2542
SRyan@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 216C
 
Mrs. Vickie Garlitz
Publication and Web Specialist
(405) 974-2557
VGarlitz@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 216
 

Dr. Donna Guinn
Program Coordinator - Transfer Articulation
(405) 974-3551
DGuinn@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 216

Office of High Impact Practices


 

Dr. Michael Springer

Dr. Michael Springer
Director
Office of High Impact Practices
(405) 974-3416
MSpringer@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 216D

Dana Jackson-Hardwick, Assistant Director of the Office of High Impact Practices

Ms. Dana Jackson-Hardwick
Assistant Director
Office of High Impact Practices
(405) 974-5086
DJackson20@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 216E