CETTL Fall 2016

Top: Camille Kilbourne, Mark Walvoord, Cristi Moore  Bottom: Cary Williams, Jeff King, Jody Horn

Jeff King, Ed.D.
Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Transformative Teaching & Learning
Box 212 CTL 205 · Phone: 405/974-5544 · Fax: 405/974-3922 · Email: jking47@uco.edu 

Jody Horn, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Center for Excellence in Transformative Teaching & Learning
Box 212 CTL 201 · Phone: 405/974-2543 · Fax: 405/974-3922 · Email: jhorn9@uco.edu

Camille Kilbourne, M.Ed.
Assistant Director Student Transformative Learning Record (STLR)
Box 212 CTL 203 · Phone: 405/974-5587 · Fax: 405/974-3922 · Email: ckilbourne@uco.edu

Mark E. Walvoord, M.S.
Assistant Director Student Transformative Learning Record (STLR)
Box 212 CTL 204 · Phone: 405/974-5589 · Fax: 405/974-3922 · Email: mwalvoord@uco.edu

Cary Williams
Director, Educators Leadership Academy
Box 212 CTL 202 · Phone: 405/974-5561 · Fax: 405/974-3922 · Email: cwilliams56@uco.edu

Brenton Wimmer, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Transformative Learning Assessment
Box 212 CTL 206 · Phone: 405/974-2720 · Fax: 405/974-3922 · Email: bwimmer@uco.edu

Cristi Moore
Administrative Assistant III, Center for Excellence in Transformative Teaching & Learning
Box 212 CTL 200 · Phone: 405/974-5570 · Fax: 405/974-3922 · Email: cmoore60@uco.edu

Location and Hours

Center for Transformative Learning Building – Suite 200
M-F  8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.