Contact Campus Enterprises

Contact Campus Enterprises


Kevin Freeman

Vice President for Operations, COO

405-974-2446

kfreeman7@uco.edu

 

Benjamin Hastings

Assistant Vice President for Operations

405-974-2709

bhastings@uco.edu
 

Scott Monetti

Director of Housing and Dining

405-974-2746

smonetti@uco.edu
 

Darrell Stinchcomb

Capital Improvements and Planning Manager

405-974-2376

dstinchcomb@uco.edu
 

Ricardo Vega

Director of Campus Enterprise Services

405-974-2748

rvega@uco.edu
 

Administrative Services


Doroteia Bozhanova

Director of Administrative Services

405-974-2991

dbozhanova@uco.edu
 

Kassie Sweeney

Manager of Administrative Services

405-974-2737

ksweeney2@uco.edu
 

Cathi White

Billing Coordinator

405-974-2747

cwhite@uco.edu
 

Kathy Edgin

Accounting Clerk III-Dining

405-974-2924

kedgin@uco.edu
 

Lisa Haque

Procurement Clerk

405-974-2757

lhaque@uco.edu
 

Marketing and Sales


Will Heckenkemper

Business Development Manager

405-974-2715

willh@uco.edu
 

Chelsea Ratterman

Marketing Coordinator

405-974-2909

cratterman@uco.edu
 

Information Technology


Victor Silva

Director of Information Technology

405-974-2990

jsantosesilva@uco.edu
 

Chartwells Dining Services


Jay Templeman

Sr. Director of Dining Services

405-974-4638

jay.templeman@compass-usa.com
 

Heather Ghumm

Marketing Manager

405-974-4246

heather.ghumm@compass-usa.com


Full HTML Version