Meet our Staff

Contact Conferences and Events at 405-974-2244 or confserv@uco.edu.

 

Administration

Jennifer Alexander
Assistant Director Nigh University Center
405-974-5263
jalexander6@uco.edu

 

Sales

Will Heckenkemper
Business Development Manager
405-974-2715
willh@uco.edu

 

Conference Consultants

Cashyn Britt
Conference Consultant
405-974-3217
cbritt@uco.edu

 

Shari Feliciano
Conference Consultant
405-974-2358
sfeliciano@uco.edu

 

Calli Finley
Conference Consultant
405-974-5932
cfinley5@uco.edu

Accounting

Amy Brown
Billing Coordinator
405-974-5933
abrown33@uco.edu

 

Maintenance and Set-Up

Mike Liskey
Assistant Director,Facilities and Operations
405-974-5399
mliskey@uco.edu

 

Jesus Frescas
Building & Set-Up Supervisor
405-974-2210
jfrescas@uco.edu