Meet our Staff

Contact Conferences and Events at 405-974-2244 or conferences@uco.edu.

 

Administration

Jennifer Alexander
Assistant Director, Nigh University Center
405-974-5263
jalexander6@uco.edu

 

Conference Consultants

Katie Powers 
Conference Consultant
405-974-2358
kpowers11@uco.edu

 

Emily Wilcots
Conference Consultant
405-974-3217
eclear@uco.edu

 

Calli Finley
Conference Consultant
405-974-5932
cfinley5@uco.edu

 

Accounting

Amy Brown
Billing Coordinator
405-974-5933
abrown@uco.edu

 

Maintenance and Set-Up

Mike Liskey
Assistant Director,Facilities and Operations
405-974-5399
mliskey@uco.edu

 

DJ Harding
Building & Set-Up Supervisor
405-974-2210
dharding4@uco.edu