Meet Our Staff - Conference and Event Services at the Nigh University Center

Meet our Staff

 

Administration

Jennifer Alexander
Assistant Director Nigh University Center
405-974-5263
jalexander6@uco.edu

Sales

Will Heckenkemper
Business Development Manager
405-974-2715
willh@uco.edu

Conference Consultants

Cashyn Britt
Conference Consultant
405-974-2244cbritt@uco.edu

Samantha Williams
Conference Consultant
405-974-2358
swilliams114@uco.edu

Accounting

Amy Brown
Billing Coordinator
405-974-5933abrown33@uco.edu

Maintenance and Set-Up

Mike Liskey
Assistant Director, Facilites and Operations
405-974-5399
mliskey@uco.edu

Jesus Frescas
Building & Set-Up Supervisor
405-974-2210
jfrescas@uco.edu

 

 


Full HTML Version