Facilities Management Building

Contact Information

Department Location

Facilities Building: RM 119, Box #148
100 North University Drive
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034

 

David Stapleton
University Architect
Director, A&E Services
405-974-2574
dgstapleton@uco.edu 
Kelly Davis
Project Coordinator
405-974-2582
kdavis73@uco.edu
Rick Hacker
Construction Admin
405-974-2428
rhacker1@uco.edu
Kevin Tero
Assistant Director
405-974-2410
ktero@uco.edu
Adelina Jaha
Project Manager I
405-974-2242
ajaha@uco.edu
Debi Young
Director, Facilities Operations
405-974-2199
dyoung13@uco.edu
Rudy Garcia
Project Manager III
405-974-2592
rgarcia12@uco.edu
Teresa Delaney
Project Manager III
405-974-2676
tdelaney3@uco.edu
Beatriz Garcia Bertrand
Information Specialist I
405-974-2587
bgarciabertrand@uco.edu