Facilities Management Building

Contact Information

 

Facilities Management
100 North University Drive
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034

 

David G. Stapleton
University Architect
Director, A&E Services
dgstapleton@uco.edu 
 
Kevin Tero
Assistant Director
A&E Services
ktero@uco.edu 
Rick Hacker
Construction Admin.
405-974-2428
rhacker1@uco.edu
Debi Young
Director,
Facilities Operations
dyoung13@uco.edu
Rudy Garcia
Project Manager III
405-974-2592
rgarcia12@uco.edu
Adelina Jaha
Project Manager I
405-974-2242
ajaha@uco.edu
Shayla Herren
Budget Assistant III
405-974-2246
sherren1@uco.edu
Teresa Delaney
Project Manager III
405-974-2676
tdelaney3@uco.edu
Kelly Davis
Project Coordinator
405-974-2582
kdavis73@uco.edu
Beatriz G. Bertrand
Information Specialist I
405-974-2587
bgarciabertrand@uco.edu