Residence Life

Sarah Martin
Assistant Director of Residence Life
405-974-2796
smartin58@uco.edu
Lauren Carter
Residence Education and Leadership Coordinator
405-974-4760
lcarter6@uco.edu
University Suites Residence Hall Director
405-974-6725
Stephanie Capps
Murdaugh Hall Residence Hall Director
405-974-4755
scapps@uco.edu
Laura Glasgow
Commons Residence Hall Director
405-974-6001
lglasgow1@uco.edu
Angelia Barrera
The Quad Residence Hall Director
405-974-4636
abarrera@uco.edu
Mel Molsberry
West Hall Residence Hall Director
405-974-4170
mmolsberry@uco.edu

Administration

Kelly Vaughn

Assistant Director of Planning & Operations
405-974-2759
kvaughn@uco.edu
Allie King
Housing Occupancy Coordinator
405-974-2759
aking33@uco.edu
Marianna Bennett
Administrative Assistant
405-974-2928
mbennett16@uco.edu

Maintenance

Adam Rogers
Assistant Director of Housing Facilites
405-974-2452
arogers13@uco.edu
Shama Hernandez
Inventory Specialist
(405) 974-2756
shernandez7@uco.edu
Mike Nuhfer
Maintenance Supervisor
(405) 974-2738
mnuhfer1@uco.edu

University Dining

Jay Templeman
Sr. Director of Dining Services
405-974-4638
jay.templeman@compass-usa.com
Gianna Deutsch
Director of Residential Dining
405-974-2371
gianna.deutsch@compass-usa.com
Heather Ghumm
Marketing Manager
405-974-4642
heather.ghumm@compass-usa.com