Meet the Housing and Dining Staff

Residence Life

Sarah Martin
Assistant Director of Residence Life 405-974-2796 smartin58@uco.edu Lauren Carter Residence Education and Leadership Coordinator 405-974-4760 lcarter6@uco.edu University Suites Residence Hall Director 405-974-6725 Stephanie Capps
Murdaugh Hall Residence Hall Director 405-974-4755 scapps@uco.edu Laura Glasgow Commons Residence Hall Director 405-974-6001 lglasgow1@uco.edu Angelia Barrera The Quad Residence Hall Director 405-974-4636 abarrera@uco.edu Mel Molsberry
West Hall Residence Hall Director 405-974-4170 mmolsberry@uco.edu

Administration

Kelly Vaughn

Assistant Director of Planning & Operations 405-974-2759 kvaughn@uco.edu Allie King
Housing Occupancy Coordinator 405-974-2759 aking33@uco.edu Marianna Bennett
Administrative Assistant 405-974-2928 mbennett16@uco.edu

Maintenance

Adam Rogers Assistant Director of Housing Facilites 405-974-2452 arogers13@uco.edu Shama Hernandez Inventory Specialist (405) 974-2756 shernandez7@uco.edu Mike Nuhfer Maintenance Supervisor (405) 974-2738 mnuhfer1@uco.edu

University Dining

Jay Templeman
Sr. Director of Dining Services 405-974-4638 jay.templeman@compass-usa.com Gianna Deutsch
Director of Residential Dining 405-974-2371 gianna.deutsch@compass-usa.com Heather Ghumm Marketing Manager 405-974-4642 heather.ghumm@compass-usa.com
Full HTML Version