Residence Life

Scott Monetti
Director of Housing & Residence Life
405-974-2746
smonetti@uco.edu
Samantha Kramer
Learning Communities Coordinator
405-974-6903
skramer3@uco.edu
Lauren Carter
Residence Education and Leadership Coordinator
405-974-4760
lcarter6@uco.edu
James Turnbow
University Commons Residence Hall Director
405-974-6001
jturnbow@uco.edu
Stephanie Capps
The Quad Residence Hall Director
405-974-4636
scapps@uco.edu
Laura Glasgow
West Hall Residence Hall Director
405-974-4170
lglasgow1@uco.edu
Angelia Barrera
Murdaugh Hall Residence Hall Director
405-974-4755
abarrera@uco.edu
Mitchell Lucky
University Suites Residence Hall Director
405-974-6725
mlucky@uco.edu

Administration

Chris Palmer

Housing Operations Supervisor
405-974-2928
cpalmer3@uco.edu

Cathi White

Billing Coordinator

405-974-2747
cwhite@uco.edu
Kelly Vaughn
Planning and Logistics Coordinator
405-974-2759
kvaughn@uco.edu
Jackie Clifford
Administrative Assistant
405-974-2746
jclifford2@uco.edu

Maintenance

Darrell Stinchcomb
Assistant Director for Housing & Dining Facilities
405-974-2376
dstinchcomb@uco.edu
Adam Rogers
Project and Landscape Coordinator
405-974-2452
arogers13@uco.edu
Shama Hernandez
Inventory Specialist
(405) 974-2756
shernandez7@uco.edu
Mike Nuhfer
Maintenance Supervisor
(405) 974-2738
mnuhfer1@uco.edu

University Dining

Jay Templeman
Sr. Director of Dining Services
405-974-4638
jay.templeman@compass-usa.com
Gianna Deutsch
Director of Residential Dining
405-974-2371
gianna.deutsch@compass-usa.com
Heather Ghumm
Marketing Manager
405-974-4642
heather.ghumm@compass-usa.com