Meet the Housing and Dining Staff

Residence Life

Sarah Martin
Assistant Director of Housing for Residence Life 405-974-2796 smartin58@uco.edu Samantha Kramer Learning Communities Coordinator 405-974-6903 skramer3@uco.edu Lauren Carter Residence Education and Leadership Coordinator 405-974-4760 lcarter6@uco.edu James Turnbow University Commons Residence Hall Director 405-974-6001 jturnbow@uco.edu Stephanie Capps
The Quad Residence Hall Director 405-974-4636 scapps@uco.edu Laura Glasgow West Hall Residence Hall Director 405-974-4170 lglasgow1@uco.edu Angelia Barrera Murdaugh Hall Residence Hall Director 405-974-4755 abarrera@uco.edu Mitchell Lucky University Suites Residence Hall Director 405-974-6725 mlucky@uco.edu

Administration

Vacant

Housing Operations Supervisor 405-974-2928  

Cathi White

Billing Coordinator

405-974-2747 cwhite@uco.edu Kelly Vaughn Planning and Logistics Coordinator 405-974-2759 kvaughn@uco.edu Vacant Administrative Assistant 405-974-2746  

Maintenance

Darrell Stinchcomb Assistant Director for Housing & Dining Facilities 405-974-2376 dstinchcomb@uco.edu Adam Rogers Project and Landscape Coordinator 405-974-2452 arogers13@uco.edu Shama Hernandez Inventory Specialist (405) 974-2756 shernandez7@uco.edu Mike Nuhfer Maintenance Supervisor (405) 974-2738 mnuhfer1@uco.edu

University Dining

Jay Templeman
Sr. Director of Dining Services 405-974-4638 jay.templeman@compass-usa.com Gianna Deutsch
Director of Residential Dining 405-974-2371 gianna.deutsch@compass-usa.com Heather Ghumm Marketing Manager 405-974-4642 heather.ghumm@compass-usa.com
Full HTML Version