Contact UCO Human Resources:

Diane Feinberg

Diane Feinberg

Assistant VP of Human Resources

dfeinberg@uco.edu

405-974-2366

 

 

Benefits

Justine Kendall Katie Saylor

Justine Kendall

Director, Benefits

jekendall@uco.edu 

405-974-2656

Katie Saylor

Benefists Specialist

ksaylor@uco.edu

405-974-2961

Lauren Waters

Benefits Specialist

lwaters@uco.edu

405-974-2661

              
   

Employee Relations

Erika Cerda Mary Deter-Billings Jill Robertson

Erika Cerda

Director,
Employee Relations

ecerda@uco.edu

405-974-2932

Mary Deter

Senior Employee Relations Specialist

mdeter@uco.edu

405-974-2630

Jill Robertson

Employee Relations
Specialist

jrobertson13@uco.edu

405-974-2599

 

Professional Development

Fran Petties

Fran Petties

Director,
Professional Development

fpetties@uco.edu

405-974-2655

 

 

Talent Acquisition & Compensation

David Herd

David Herd

Director, Compensation
& Talent Acquisition

dherd1@uco.edu

405-974-3650

Annabelle Saunders

Compensation Analyst

asaunders5@uco.edu

405-974-3712

Sara Lehman

Recruitment Specialist

slehman1@uco.edu

405-974-2667

Front Office

Jerri Wickett Brittany Holbrook

Jerri Wickett

HR Office Manager

jwickett@uco.edu

405-974-2662

Brittany Holbrook

Administrative Specialist II

bholbrook@uco.edu

405-974-2365

 

 

Payroll

Tamra Kitsmiller Tina Milam

Tamra Kitsmiller

Director, Payroll Services

tkitsmiller@uco.edu

405-974-2596

Tina Milam

Payroll Specialist

tmilam1@uco.edu

405-974-2570

Frankie Weatherington

Payroll Processor

fweatherington@uco.edu

405-974-2653

 

Yvette Polite

Payroll Processor

ypolite@uco.edu

405-974-5907

Allison Penn

Payroll Processor

apenn2@uco.edu

405-974-2565

Misti Unruh

Payroll Coordinator

munruh5@uco.edu

405-974-3353