Departmental Parking Requests

Each division at UCO has been allocated a certain amount of parking dollars that can be used to pay for services from Transportation & Parking Services. These services could include visitor parking codes, event parking, or parking passes. Those wishing to access this fund will need to contact one of their division designates and provide them with the following information:

  • Date parking is needed
  • How many people will need parking
  • Approximate arrival time
  • Approximate departure time

Should the division designate determine that your request will be allowed to use parking dollars, they will submit the request for you.

Division Designates

Division Name(s) E-Mail(s)
Academic Affairs........................................ Lisa Kern......................................... lkern@uco.edu
UCO Foundation/Development..................... Heather Fieth...................................
Megan Gatlin...................................
hfieth@uco.edu
mgatlin1@uco.edu
Finance..................................................... Abigail Kuykendall............................ akuykendall10@uco.edu
Information Technology.............................. Cindy Jacobs...................................
Jana Nickel......................................
Ashley Wells....................................

cjacobs5@uco.edu
jnickel1@uco.edu
awells10@uco.edu

Operations................................................ Annabelle Saunders......................... asaunders5@uco.edu
President................................................... Nancy Busby....................................
Sandi Stewart..................................
nbusy@uco.edu
sstewart26@uco.edu
Public Affairs............................................. TBD................................................ Contact Division Admin.
Athletics.................................................... Other.............................................. Contact TPS Directly
Student Affairs........................................... TBD................................................ Contact Division Admin.
University Communications......................... Beth Buesing...................................
Adrienne Nobles...............................
bbuesing@uco.edu
anobles@uco.edu

If you do not want to request use of your division’s parking dollars or your division designate rejects your request, please submit the form yourself. Forms must be submitted at least 48 business hours in advance. Invoices for services will be sent at the beginning of the next month.