Departmental Parking Requests

Each division at UCO has been allocated a certain amount of parking dollars that can be used to pay for services from Transportation & Parking Services. These services could include visitor parking codes, event parking, or parking passes. Those wishing to access this fund will need to submit the online parking request form. Should the division designate determine that your request will be allowed to use parking dollars, they will approve your request and we will email you with further details.

Division Designates

Division Name(s) E-Mail(s)
Academic Affairs........................................ Lisa Kern......................................... lkern@uco.edu
UCO Foundation/Development..................... Megan Gatlin................................... mgatlin1@uco.edu
Finance..................................................... Teresa Keever.................................. tkeever@uco.edu
Information Technology.............................. Jana Nickel.....................................
Ashley Glennon...............................

jnickel1@uco.edu
aglennon@uco.edu

Operations................................................ Teresa Keever.................................. tkeever@uco.edu
President................................................... Nancy Busby...................................
Sandi Stewart.................................
nbusby@uco.edu
sstewart26@uco.edu
Public Affairs............................................. Roberta Botello................................ rbotello@uco.edu 
Athletics.................................................... Other.............................................. Contact TPS Directly
Student Affairs...........................................

Abigail Kuykendall............................

akuykendall10@uco.edu

University Communications......................... Beth Buesing................................... bbuesing@uco.edu

If you do not want to request use of your division’s parking dollars or your division designate rejects your request, the department will be invoiced for the regular rates. Forms must be submitted at least 48 business hours in advance. Invoices for services will be sent at the beginning of the next month.