Faculty Senate Members 2017-2018

College of Business         

Tim Bridges , tbridges@uco.edu

Mariya Burdina, mburdina@uco.edu

Susanne Rassouli-Currier, scurrier@uco.edu

Chintamani Jog, cjog@uco.edu

Lalit Manral, lmanral@uco.edu


College of Education & Professional Studies

Kristi Archuleta, karchuleta@uco.edu

Karis Barnett, kbarnett1@uco.edu

Lori Beasley, lbeasley@uco.edu

Susan Benson, sbenson@uco.edu

Trey Cone , tcone@uco.edu

Lee Ann Garcia, lgarcia6@uco.edu

Linda Sealey, lsealey@uco.edu


College of Fine Arts & Design

KaDee Bramlett, kbramlett@uco.edu

Michael Geib, mgeib@uco.edu

Robyn Pasternack, rpasternack@uco.edu

Sallie Pollack, spollack@uco.edu


College of Liberal Arts

Jaime Burns, jburns15@uco.edu

Brenda Chappell, bchapell@uco.edu

Lindsey Churchill, lchurchill@uco.edu

Mark Hanebutt, mhanebutt@uco.edu

Sherri Johnson, sjohnson148@uco.edu

Guillermo Martinez-Sotelo, gmartinezsotelo@uco.edu

Jamie Mock, jmock@uco.edu

Marc Goulding, mgoulding@uco.edu


College of Math & Science

Lilian Chooback lchooback@uco.edu

Shawna Ellis, sellis16@uco.edu

Dawn Holt, dholt@uco.edu

Tom Milligan, tmilligan1@uco.edu

Grace Park, mpark5@uco.edu

Pamela Rollins, prollins@uco.edu

Nikki Seagraves, nseagraves@uco.edu 

Library

Christine Edwards, cedwards15@uco.edu

Academic Advisement Office

Karen Davis, kdavis49@uco.edu

Professional Administrator

Sharra Hynes, shynes1@uco.edu

Samantha Kramer, skramer3@uco.edu