State and Federal Congressional Support

UCO identifies that deep and meaningful relationships must be cultivated between universities and both the Oklahoma and national legislatures. UCO prides itself on maintaining consistent conversations between our legislative leaders, ensuring that information is provided to our political leaders in a timely and accurate manner concerning university priorities, opportunities and initiatives. Included are the legislative leaders that represent UCO in Edmond and the Oklahoma City metro.
 

United States Legislators

Senator James M. Inhofe
205 Russell Senate Office Bldg
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-4721

Senator James Lankford
B40C Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-5754

Representative Steve Russell
128 Cannon House Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20515
202-225-2132

State Offices

Governor Mary Fallin
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 212
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-2342

Lt. Governor Todd Lamb
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 211
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-2161

State Legislators-Edmond

Senator Adam Pugh – District 41
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 528A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5622
pugh@oksenate.gov
 
Senator Greg Treat – District 47
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 418
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5632
treat@oksenate.gov
 

Senator Stephanie Bice – District 22
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 424A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5592
bice@oksenate.gov 

Representative Jason W. Murphey – District 31
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 432D
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-557-7350
jason.murphey@okhouse.gov

Representative  Mike Osburn - District 81
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 338
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-557-7360
mike.osburn@okhouse.gov

Representative Randy McDaniel – District 83
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 438
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-557-7409
randy.mcdaniel@okhouse.gov

Representative Ryan Martinez – District 39
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm 338
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7342
ryan.martinez@okhouse.gov

Representative Lewis H. Moore – District 96
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 329
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405)557-7400
lewis.moore@okhouse.gov

Representative Kevin Calvey – District 82
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 435
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405)557-7357
kevin.calvey@okhouse.gov

State Legislators-Metro

Senator Kay Floyd – District 46
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 520A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5610
floyd@oksenate.gov
 
Senator Jack Fry – District 42
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 413A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5584
fry@oksenate.gov
 
Senator David Holt – District 30
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 424
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5636
holt@oksenate.gov 
 
Senator Kyle Loveless – District 45
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 238
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5618
loveless@oksenate.gov
 
Senator Bryce Marlatt – District 27
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Rm. 526
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405.521.5626
marlatt@oksenate.gov
 
Senator Anastasia Pittman – District 48
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Room 521A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Office: (405) 521-5531
Fax: (405) 521-5580
pittman@oksenate.gov
 
Senator Ron Sharp – District 17
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Rm. 429
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-5539
sharp@oksenate.gov
 
Senator Ralph Shortey – District 44
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Rm. 412
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-5557
shortey@oksenate.gov
 
Senator Rob Standridge – District 15
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Rm.  417A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-5535
standridge@oksenate.gov
 
Senator Ervin Yen – District 40
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Room 413
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-5543
yen@oksenate.gov

Representative Tess Teague – District 101
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  329A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7395
tess.teague@okhouse.gov

Representative Mickey Dollens – District 93
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  510B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7371
mickey.dollens@okhouse.gov

Representative Jason Dunington – District 88
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  539
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7396
jason.dunington@okhouse.gov

Representative Jon Echols – District 90
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  442
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7354
jon.echols@okhouse.gov

Representative John Enns – District 41
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  440
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7321
john.enns@okhouse.gov

Representative Elise Hall – District 100
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.Room  200
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7403
elise.hall@okhouse.gov

Representative Scott Inman – District 94
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  548
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7370
scott.inman@okhouse.gov

Representative John Paul Jordan – District 43
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  410
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7352
jp.jordan@okhouse.gov

Representative Roger Ford – District 95
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  301
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7314
roger.ford@okhouse.gov

Representative Chris Kannady – District 91
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  246
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7337
chris.kannady@okhouse.gov

Representative Tammy West – District 84
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  202B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7348
tammy.west@okhouse.gov

Representative Forrest Bennett – District 92
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  543
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7404
forrest.bennett@okhouse.gov

Representative Cyndi Munson – District 85
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  539
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7392
cyndi.munson@okhouse.gov

Representative Collin Walke – District 87
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  510
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7335
collin.walke@okhouse.gov

Representative John Pfeiffer – District 38
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  302B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7332
john.pfeiffer@okhouse.gov

Representative Mike Sanders – District 59
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  205
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7407
mike.sanders@okhouse.gov

Representative Jason Lowe  – District 97
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  539
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7367
jason.lowe@okhouse.gov

Representative Shane Stone  – District 89
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  510A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7397
shane.stone@okhouse.gov

Representative Emily Virgin – District 44
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  500
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7323
emily.virgin@okhouse.gov

Representative Kevin Wallace – District 32
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  246B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7368
kevin.wallace@okhouse.gov

Representative Kevin West – District 54
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  248B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7343
kevin.west@okhouse.gov

Representative George E Young – District 99
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  510B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7393
george.young@okhouse.gov