State and Federal Congressional Support

UCO identifies that deep and meaningful relationships must be cultivated between universities and both the Oklahoma and national legislatures. UCO prides itself on maintaining consistent conversations between our legislative leaders, ensuring that information is provided to our political leaders in a timely and accurate manner concerning university priorities, opportunities and initiatives. Included are the legislative leaders that represent UCO in Edmond and the Oklahoma City metro.
 

United States Legislators

Senator James M. Inhofe
205 Russell Senate Office Bldg
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-4721

Senator James Lankford
316 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-5754

Representative Kendra Horn
415 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
202-225-2132

State Offices

Governor Kevin Stitt
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 212
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-2342

Lt. Governor Matt Pinnell
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 211
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-2161

State Legislators-Edmond

Senator Adam Pugh – District 41
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 528A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5622
pugh@oksenate.gov
 
Senator Greg Treat – District 47
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 422
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5632
treat@oksenate.gov

Senator Stephanie Bice – District 22
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 232
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5592
bice@oksenate.gov 

Representative Garry Mize – District 31
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-557-7350
garry.mize@okhouse.gov

Representative  Mike Osburn - District 81
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 246A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-557-7360
mike.osburn@okhouse.gov

Representative Chelsea Branham – District 83
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 539B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-557-7409
chelsea.branham@okhouse.gov

Representative Ryan Martinez – District 39
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm 246B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7342
ryan.martinez@okhouse.gov

Representative Lewis H. Moore – District 96
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 328
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405)557-7400
lewis.moore@okhouse.gov

Representative Nicole Miller – District 82
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 300A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405)557-7357
nicole.miller@okhouse.gov

Representative Rhonda Baker – District 60
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 202A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405)557-7311
rhonda.baker@okhouse.gov

State Legislators-Metro

Senator Kay Floyd – District 46
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 517
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5610
floyd@oksenate.gov
 
Senator Brenda Stanley – District 42
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 529B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5584
stanley@oksenate.gov
 
Senator Julia Kirt – District 30
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 514B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5636
kirt@oksenate.gov
 
Senator Casey Murdock – District 27
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Rm. 430
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405.521.5626
murdock@oksenate.gov
 
Senator George Young – District 48
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Room 518
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Office: (405) 521-5531
Fax: (405) 521-5580
young@oksenate.gov
 
Senator Ron Sharp – District 17
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Rm. 412
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-5539
sharp@oksenate.gov

Senator Rob Standridge – District 15
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Rm.  418
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-5535
standridge@oksenate.gov
 
Senator Carri Hicks – District 40
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Room 515B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-5543
hicks@oksenate.gov

Representative Robert Manger – District 101
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  302B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7395
robert.manger@okhouse.gov

Representative Mickey Dollens – District 93
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  540A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7371
mickey.dollens@okhouse.gov

Representative Jason Dunnington – District 88
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  539
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7396
jason.dunnington@okhouse.gov

Representative Jon Echols – District 90
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  442
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7354
jon.echols@okhouse.gov

Representative Denise Corsswhite Hader – District 41
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room 337
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7321

Representative Marilyn Stark – District 100
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  338
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7403
marilyn.stark@okhouse.gov

Representative Andy Fugate – District 94
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room 510B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7370
andy.fugate@okhouse.gov

Representative Jay Steagall – District 43
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room 301 A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7352
jay.steagall@okhouse.gov

Representative Kelly Albright – District 95
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  539
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7314
kelly.albright@okhouse.gov

Representative Chris Kannady – District 91
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  240
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7337
chris.kannady@okhouse.gov

Representative Tammy West – District 84
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  202B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7348
tammy.west@okhouse.gov

Representative Forrest Bennett – District 92
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  542
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7404
forrest.bennett@okhouse.gov

Representative Cyndi Munson – District 85
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  546
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7392
cyndi.munson@okhouse.gov

Representative Collin Walke – District 87
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  504
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7335
collin.walke@okhouse.gov

Representative John Pfeiffer – District 38
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  439
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7332
john.pfeiffer@okhouse.gov

Representative Mike Sanders – District 59
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  205
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7407
mike.sanders@okhouse.gov

Representative Jason Lowe  – District 97
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  507
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7367
jason.lowe@okhouse.gov

Representative Shane Stone  – District 89
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  545
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7397
shane.stone@okhouse.gov

Representative Emily Virgin – District 44
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  548
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7323
emily.virgin@okhouse.gov

Representative Kevin Wallace – District 32
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  200B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7368
kevin.wallace@okhouse.gov

Representative Kevin West – District 54
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  333
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7343
kevin.west@okhouse.gov

Representative Ajay Pittman – District 99
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd. Room  539
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7393
ajay.pittman@okhouse.gov