Executive Board

_8id2813.jpg


Stockton Duvall- President

duvall_stockton.jpg

Contact Stockton about anything regarding Leaders of Tomorrow. sduvall5@uco.edu


Payton Marr- Vice President

marr_payton.jpg

Contact Payton about Summer and Winter Retreat, End of the Year Banquet, and activity reports. pmarr@uco.edu


Sarah Faust- Service Chair

faust_sarah.jpg

Contact Sarah about the LOT group service projects, service opportunities, and activity reports. sfaust@uco.edu


Karlee Ogden- Unity Chair

ogden_karlee.jpg

Contact Karlee about the Winter Retreat, LOT social events and activity reports. kogden1@uco.edu


McKenna Oathout- Logistics Chair

oathout_mckenna.jpg

Contact McKenna about general meetings, agenda, meeting minutes, activity reports, and excusal forms. moathout@uco.edu


Britney Rush- Campus Involvement Chair

rush_britney.jpg

Contact Britney about Homecoming and other campus activities. brush2@uco.edu

Lance Cooter- Incoming Student Representative

cooter_lance.jpg

Contact Lance with questions regarding LOT and incoming student events. lcooter@uco.edu

Rosie Nguyen- Senior Representative

nguyen_rosie.jpg

Contact Rosie about senior class events and activity reports. rnguyen3@uco.edu


McKenzie Black- Junior Representative

black_mackensie.jpg

Contact McKenzie about junior class events and activity reports. mblack13@uco.edu

Nicole Bergstrasser- Sophomore Representative

bergstrasser_nicole.jpg

Contact Nicole about sophomore class events and activity reports. nbergstrasser@uco.edu

Christian Coleman-Freshman Representative

coleman_christian.jpg

Contact Christian about freshman class events and activity reports. ccoleman14@uco.edu