Team C: “Aligning Outcomes with our Mission and Vision”

Mr. Scott Williams, Convener
Ms. Stephanie Edwards, Facilitator

Members at large:
Dr. Chuck Hughes
Dr. Jeff King
Mr. Kevin Freeman
Ms. Patti Neuhold
Mr. Adam Johnson
Ms. Sonya Watkins
Mr. Robert Howard
Ms. Gypsy Hogan
Dr. Darla Fent
Mr. Flynn King
Dr. Rick Chew
Dr. Beth Kerr
Dr. Donna Cobb
Dr. Jeremy Oller
Dr. Cia Verschelden

Cabinet Liaisons:
Dr. Bill Radke
Dr. Cynthia Rolfe