Transformative Learning

Masonic Endowment for Transformative Learning Award

The University of Central Oklahoma Foundation received a $100,000 gift July 14, 2010 from The Masonic Fraternity of Oklahoma. The gift established the Masonic Endowment for Transformative Learning Award. This award annually recognizes one or more UCO programs or initiatives that develop, encourage, pursue, conduct, or otherwise support transformative learning opportunities for UCO students.

Nomination Procedures:

Past Winners:

2013-14: Central Pantry (Sharra Hynes)

2014-15: Peer Health Leaders Program (Brittney Criswell)

2015-16: Forensic Science Living-Learning Community (Cait Porterfield, Sam Kramer)




John Logan, Masonic Charity Foundation Executive Director, and Julie Toben, Masonic Charity Foundation CFO, congratulate the 2018 Masonic TL Award winners. 

Full HTML Version