Student Transformative Learning Record: Contact Information

         

Contact Information

To learn more about the Student Transformative Learning Record or Transformative Learning at the University of Central Oklahoma, contact:

Dr. Jeff King
Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Transformative Teaching and Learning (CETTL)
jking47@uco.edu | 405.974.5544

Camille Farrell
Assistant Director, Student Transformative Learning Record, CETTL
ckilbourne@uco.edu | 405.974.5587

Mark Walvoord
Assistant Director, Student Transformative Learning Record, CETTL
mwalvoord@uco.edu | 405.974.5589

Dr. Brenton Wimmer
Assistant Director, Transformative Learning Assessment, Institutional Assessment
bwimmer@uco.edu | 405.974.2720


Request a class presentation on this form


Transformative Learning Liaisons

Kato Buss
College of Fine Arts and Design
KBuss2@uco.edu Dr. Rachelle Franz
College of Education and Professional Studies
RFranz@uco.edu Dr. Sharra Hynes
Student Affairs
SHynes1@uco.edu

Dr. Vicki Jackson
College of Mathematics and Science
vjackson4@uco.edu

Dr. Sam Lawrence
College of Liberal Arts
SLawrence7@uco.edu Dr. Mark McCoy
Forensic Sciences Institute
MMccoy@uco.edu Dr. Holly Osburn
College of Business
HOsburn1@uco.edu Cole Stanley
Student Affairs
CStanley2@uco.edu

 


STLR Project Committee


Dr. Gary Steward
Assoc. VP, Academic Affairs, Office of Institutional Effectiveness Dr. Jeff King
Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Transformative Teaching and Learning Camille Farrell
Asst. Director, STLR, Center for Excellence in Transformative Teaching and Learning Mark Walvoord
Asst. Director, STLR, Center for Excellence in Transformative Teaching and Learning Dr. Cia Verschelden
Executive Director, Office of Institutional Assessment Dr. Brenton Wimmer
Asst. Director, STLR Assessment, Office of Institutional Assessment Sonya Watkins
Asst. VP, Information Technology (IT) Kathy Wullstein
Asst. Director, IT Technology Resource Center Mitchell Green
eLearning Application Administrator II, IT Technology Resource Center Dr. Amanda Keesee
Coordinator, Academic Technology, IT Technology Resource Center Dr. Linda Banks
Asst. VP, Academic Affairs, Center for eLearning and Connected Environments Rhonda Barnett
Coordinator
Center for eLearning & Connected Environments Cole Stanley
Asst. VP, Student Affairs Dr. Sharra Hynes
Assoc. VP, Student Affairs Dr. Jarrett Jobe
Executive Director, Student Leadership Programs Laura Glasgow
Residence Life
Department of Housing & Dining
Adrienne Nobles
Asst. VP, University Relations Nicole Willard
University Archivist, Chambers Library Charleen Weidell
Asst. Dean, College of Fine Arts and Design
Professor, Art Special thanks to: Chuck Hughes
Former Assoc. VP, Academic Affairs 
Professor, Engineering & Physics
an integral part of the STLR Project Committee launch and subsequent operation

Full HTML Version