College of Fine Arts and Design

Contact


Our Mailing Address

School of Music

University of Central Oklahoma

100 N. University Drive

Edmond, OK 73034

Phone: 405-974-5004

 schoolofmusic@uco.edu

General Information about the School of Music

Dr. Brian Lamb

 MUS 133C

405-974-5686

blamb@uco.edu


 

Information about Graduate Degrees in Music

Dr. Samuel Magrill

Graduate Advisor, MUS 220

405-974-5684

smagrill@uco.edu

   

Information about Bands & Band Tuition Waivers

Dr. Brian Lamb

 MUS 133C

405-974-5686

blamb@uco.edu

 

Information about Choirs  & Choral Tuition Waivers

Dr. Karl Nelson

Choral Director, MU208

405-974-5755

knelson15@uco.edu

 

Information about Jazz Studies & Jazz Tuition Waivers and Scholarships

Brian Gorrell

Jazz Studies Division Head - UCO Jazz Lab

405-974-2100 x278

bgorrell@uco.edu

 

Information about Musical Theatre

Shannon Hurleigh

Director of Music Theatre, MU103

405-974-5743

shurleigh@uco.edu

 

Information about Opera and Voice Performance

Kevin Eckard, DMA

Director of Vocal Arts, MU209

405-974-5171

keckard@uco.edu

 

Information about Orchestras & String Tuition Waivers and Scholarships

Dr. Hong Zhu

Head of String Division, MU204

405-974-5757

hzhu@uco.edu

 

Information about Keyboard Studies & Tuition Waivers

Dr. Sallie Pollack

Head of Piano Division, MU128B

405-974-5947

spollack@uco.edu