College of Fine Arts and Design

Donor Recognition

College of Fine Arts and Design Annual Donors

The College of Fine Arts and Design gratefully acknowledges our supporters. This listing reflects gifts to the college from July 2016 through June 2017.

Dean's Leadership Circle: $50,000 or more

Larry Sherman

Sustainers: $25,000 - $49,999.99

Margaret Brisch

Kirkpatrick Foundation

Oklahoma Gazette

Leah and Larry Westmoreland

Julie Wilson

Patrons: $10,000 - $24,999.99

Richard Davis

National Christian Foundation

Warner Music Inc.

Partners: $5,000 - $9,999.99

Gisela Bridge

Charleston Restaurant Group Inc.

Dance Unlimited Inc.

Dustin Davis

Sue Harl

Ted Honea

Jay Krottinger

Gary and Deborah Luber-Myers

Sue Lynn Sasser

F. Ann Shanks

William E and Margaret H Davis Family Fund

Friends: $2,500 - $4999.99

Downtown Oklahoma City Bid

Edmond Music

Iris Henderson

Holloway Restaurant Group Catering


Presser Foundation

Sanford C Bernstein and Co LLC

Billie L. Thrash

Tom and Mary Kate Aldridge Foundation

Pamela and Michael Washington

Greg White

Supporters: $1,000 - $2,499.99

110 Events LLC

AJKLT Properties LLC

Art L Swanson Living Trust

Deborah and Bryan Baucom

Connie Kay Bickham

Tina Bonner

Brent Gibson Classic Home Design

Victoria Caldwell

Chindarat Charoenwongse-Shaw and George Shaw

Chesapeake Energy Arena

Robert Coalson and Jane Faulkner

Rickee D. Eddleman

Erin Schovanec and Justin Ford

Sherrian Geurin

Hall Capital LLC

Brian and Denise Lamb

Judy Love

Frank Nelson

Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau

Potts Family Foundation Inc

PSH Practice Development Services LLC

David M. Morris and Tess A. Remy-Schumacher

Gary and Paula Schick

Richard L. Sias

Donors: $500 - $999.99


Alpha Sigma Chapter Delta Kappa Gamma

John and Denise Barthell

Patricia Ann Bolt

Jim Faaborg

Insomnia Cookies

Mark and Molly Johnson

Beth Kerr

Gary and Patricia Ann LaGrow

Donna Lisle

Lockheed Martin

Angela Hawthorne

Jack and Pamela McCarty

Brad Morelli

Don Narcomey and Vicki VanStavern

Patti C. Neuhold

Brand Poarch and Megan Day-Poarch

Earl and Joyce Raleigh

Clint Stone and Shannon Claire

Kim Turner

Curtis VanWyngarden

Keith Webb

Contributors: $250 - $499.99

21c Museum Hotel

Steven and Carrie Akins

American Association of University Women

American Fidelity Foundation

Colleen M. Bowler

Frankie Craig

Bobby E. Curtis

Porter Davis

Warren L. Dickson

Timothy Foley


Herman E. Fullgraf

Mitzi Hancuff

Julia Kirt

David Luza

Judy Mee

Eric Howard Roth

Randel and Dana Shadid

Shikoh Shiraiwa

Mark and Nancy Stansberry

Habib Tabatabai and Tara Tabatabaie

Charleen and Barbara Weidell

Allen H. Wise

Donations are used to enhance the College of Fine Arts and Design's purpose, goals and mission. Funds raised are used for, but not limited to, scholarship support, equipment, student travel, faculty support and other student programs.