University of Central Oklahoma
Department of Biology
100. N. University Drive
Box 89
Edmond, OK 73034

Departmental Phone - 405-974-5017
Departmental Fax - 405-974-5726
Biology@uco.edu

Interim Departmental Chair
Dr. Bob Brennan
rbrennan1@uco.edu


Full-Time Faculty

Name

Office

Email

Dr. Bob Brennan - Interim Chair  

HOH 200 

rbrennan1@uco.edu

Dr. Clark Ovrebo - Interim Asst. Chair

HOH 301 D

covrebo@uco.edu

Dr. Beth Allan

HOH 301 E

eallan@uco.edu

Dr. Troy Baird

HOH 301 J

tbaird@uco.edu

Dr. David Bass

HOH 200

dbass@uco.edu

Dr. Carrie Bentley - Health Prof. Advisor

HOH 200

cbentley3@uco.edu

Dr. Jim Bidlack

HOH 301 B

jbidlack@uco.edu

Mr. Cody Braun

HOH 303

cbraun1@uco.edu

Ms. Allison Burrows

HOH 303

aburrows2@uco.edu

Dr. Chris Butler

HOH 301 G

cbutler11@uco.edu

Dr. Gloria Caddell

HOH 208

gcaddell@uco.edu

Dr. Harold Cleveland

HOH 118 A5

hcleveland@uco.edu

Dr. Casie Collamore

HOH 118 A7

ccollamore@uco.edu

Dr. James Creecy

FSI 100 B

jcreeecy@uco.edu

Ms. Andrea Curtis

n/a

abeshara@uco.edu

Dr. Cari Deen

HOH 301 A

cdeen@uco.edu

Ms. Shahang Derakhshan

HOH 303

sderakhshan@uco.edu

Dr. Allyson Fenwick

HOH 200

afenwick@uco.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Friar

HOH 301 N

efriar@uco.edu

Dr. Michelle Haynie

HOH 200

mhaynie@uco.edu

Dr. Christina Hendrickson

HOH 200

chendrickson@uco.edu

Dr. Vicki Jackson

HOH 301 H

Vjackson4@uco.edu

Mr. Ralph Jones

HOH 256

rjones12@uco.edu

Dr. Chad King

HOH 301 C

cking24@uco.edu

Dr. Hari Kotturi

HOH 200

hkotturi@uco.edu

Dr. Wayne Lord

FSI 100 E

Wlord1@uco.edu

Ms. Lynda Loucks

HOH 301 O

lloucks@uco.edu

Ms. Linda Luna

HOH 118 A6

lluna@uco.edu

Dr. Paul Olson

HOH 301 P

polson@uco.edu

Dr. Nikki Seagraves

HOH 200

nseagraves@uco.edu

Mr. Steve Smith

HOH 118 A8a

ssmith158@uco.edu

Ms. Marie Stone

HOH 301 M

Mstone9@uco.edu

Dr. Paul Stone

HOH 401

pstone@uco.edu

Dr. Mel Vaughan

HOH 301 F

Mvaughan4@uco.edu

Dr. Rebecca Williams

HOH 303

Rpace2@uco.edu



Adjunct Faculty

Name

Office

Email

Dr. Terry Harrison

N/A

tharrison@uco.edu

Dr. Jenna Hellack

N/A

jhellack@uco.edu

Ms. Tracy Kleinert H 118D

tkleinert@uco.edu

Mr. Brian McDonald

HOH 303

bmcdonald12@uco.edu

Dr. Mary Tappert

HOH 303

mtappert@uco.edu


Staff

Name

Office

Email

Ms. Aviva Krause - Admin Asst. III               

HOH 200                  

kkrause2@uco.edu                           

Ms. Jessica Nakayama - Admin. Asst. I

HOH 200

jnakayama@uco.edu

Mr. Will Unsell - Lab Manager

HOH 200

wunsell1@uco.edu