University of Central Oklahoma
Department of Biology
100. N. University Drive
Box 89
Edmond, OK 73034

Departmental Phone - 405-974-5017
Departmental Fax - 405-974-5726
Biology@uco.edu

Departmental Chair
Dr. Bob Brennan
rbrennan1@uco.edu


Full-Time Faculty

Name

Office

Email

Dr. Bob Brennan - Chair  

HOH 200 H 

rbrennan1@uco.edu

Dr. Mel Vaughan - Asst. Chair

STEM 215

mvaughan4@uco.edu

Dr. Beth Allan

HOH 301 E

eallan@uco.edu

Dr. Troy Baird

HOH 301 J

tbaird@uco.edu

Dr. David Bass

HOH 200 G

dbass@uco.edu

Dr. Carrie Bentley - Health Prof. Advisor

HOH 200 C

cbentley3@uco.edu

Dr. Jim Bidlack

HOH 301 B

jbidlack@uco.edu

Ms. Allison Burrows

HOH 301 P

aburrows2@uco.edu

Dr. Chris Butler

HOH 301 G

cbutler11@uco.edu

Dr. Gloria Caddell

HOH 208

gcaddell@uco.edu

Dr. Brandt Cassidy

STEM 211

bcassidy@uco.edu 

Dr. Harold Cleveland

HOH 118 A5

hcleveland@uco.edu

Dr. Casie Collamore

HOH 118 A7

ccollamore@uco.edu

Dr. James Creecy

FSI 110

jcreeecy@uco.edu

Ms. Andrea Curtis

n/a

abeshara@uco.edu

Dr. Cari Deen

HOH 301 A

cdeen@uco.edu

Ms. Shahang Derakhshan

HOH 303 K

sderakhshan@uco.edu

Dr. Allyson Fenwick

STEM 217

afenwick@uco.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Friar

HOH 301 N

efriar@uco.edu

Dr. Michelle Haynie

STEM 216

mhaynie@uco.edu

Dr. Christina Hendrickson

HOH 200 E

chendrickson@uco.edu

Dr. Vicki Jackson

HOH 301 H

Vjackson4@uco.edu

Mr. Ralph Jones

HOH 256

rjones12@uco.edu

Dr. Chad King

HOH 301 C

cking24@uco.edu

Dr. Hari Kotturi

STEM 207

hkotturi@uco.edu

Dr. Wayne Lord

FSI 100 E

Wlord1@uco.edu

Ms. Lynda Loucks

HOH 301 O

lloucks@uco.edu

Ms. Linda Luna

HOH 118 A6

lluna@uco.edu

Mr. Brandon McDonald

HOH 301 M

bmcdonald12@uco.edu

Dr. Paul Olson

HOH 301 F

polson@uco.edu

Dr. Clark Ovrebo

HOH 301 D

covrebo@uco.edu

Dr. Matthew Parks

STEM 234

mparks10@uco.edu  

Dr. Nikki Seagraves

STEM 205

nseagraves@uco.edu

Mr. Steve Smith

HOH 118 A10

ssmith158@uco.edu

Ms. Marie Stone

HOH 200 F

Mstone9@uco.edu

Dr. Paul Stone

HOH 401

pstone@uco.edu

Dr. Rebecca Williams

HOH 200 D

Rpace2@uco.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Name

Office

Email

Dr. Terry Harrison

N/A

tharrison@uco.edu

Dr. Jenna Hellack

N/A

jhellack@uco.edu

Dr. Ashley Mattison
HOH 303
amattison1@uco.edu

Ms. Dineesha Premathilake

HOH 303
epremathilake@uco.edu

Dr. Amal Shediwah

HOH 303

Dr. Mary Tappert

HOH 303
mtappert@uco.edu
Mr. Mark Walvoord
CTL 200
mwalvoord@uco.edu

Staff

Name

  Office         

  Email

Ms. Grace Kelting - Admin. Asst. I

HOH 200

gkelting@uco.edu 

Ms. Katelynn Knick - Admin. Asst. III        

HOH 200

  kknick@uco.edu     

Mr. Will Unsell - Lab Manager

HOH 200 B

  wunsell1@uco.edu