Chem Faculty 2018

Department of Chemistry Faculty

Contact List

View the latest faculty contact list here.


Dr. Lilian Chooback - Biochemistry

Dr. Shawna Ellis - Organic Chemistry

Dr. Eric Eitrheim - Inorganic Chemistry

Dr. Mike Ferguson - Organic Chemistry

Dr. Cheryl Frech - Chemistry

Dr. Sanjeewa Gamagedara - Analytical Chemistry

Mr. Don Gibson - Biochemistry

Dr. Tom Jourdan - Forensic Chemistry

Dr. Mike Jezercak - Physical Chemistry

Dr. Luis Montes - Chair - Inorganic Chemistry

Dr. Dave von Minden - Forensic Toxicologist

Dr. Dallas New - Organic Chemistry

Dr. Dana Rundle - Biochemistry

Dr. Stephanie Skiles - Analytical Chemistry

Dr. Amanda Waters - Inorganic Chemistry

Mr. Lane Whitesell - Chemistry


Carla Supon - Chemistry Administrative Assistant

Ryan Hays - Chemistry Laboratory Administrator