Faculty


Charles Hughes, Ph.D

Charles Hughes, Ph.D

Professor

Chair, Engineering and Physics

chughes@uco.edu

HOH 221B

(405) 974-5461

Alaeddin Abuabed, Ph.D.

Alaeddin Abuabed, Ph.D.

Professor

Assistant Chair 

ABET Coordinator

Senior Member, IEEE

IEEE UCO Chapter Counselor,

Fellow member SPIE

aabuabed@uco.edu

HOH 221G

(405) 974-5934

Wei Chen, Ph.D.

Wei Chen, Ph.D.

Professor

Dean

Fellow Member SPIE

wchen@uco.edu

HOH 208

(405) 974-2481

Mohamed Bingabr, Ph.D.

Mohamed Bingabr, Ph.D.

Professor

Industrial Liaison Coordinator


mbingabr@uco.edu

HOH 221 C

(405) 974-5718

Evan Lemley, Ph.D.

Evan Lemley, Ph.D.

Professor

Assistant Dean

elemley@uco.edu

STEM 116D

(405) 974-5473

Ronald Miller, Ph.D.

Ronald Miller, Ph.D.

Emeritus Retired

 

Weldon Wilson, Ph.D.

Weldon Wilson, Ph.D.

Professor

Graduate Program Coordinator

wwilson@uco.edu

HOH 221E

(405) 974-5470

Yuhao Jiang, Ph.D.

Yuhao Jiang, Ph.D.

Professor

yjiang1@uco.edu

STEM 242

(405) 974-5472

Morshed Khandaker, Ph.D.

Morshed Khandaker, Ph.D.

Professor

Director, Electrospun Nanofiber Laboratory Coordinator

Capstone Engineering Design Program

mkhandaker@uco.edu

STEM 222

(405) 974-5935

Abdellah Ait moussa, Ph.D.

Abdellah Ait moussa, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Engineering Physics Program Coordinator

aaitmoussa@uco.edu

HOH 221D

(405) 974-5293

Mohammad Hossan, Ph.D.

Mohammad Hossan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering Coordinator

ASME UCO Chapter Advisor

mhossan@uco.edu

STEM 221

(405) 974-5295

Gang Xu, D.Sc.

Gang Xu, D.Sc.

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

 

gxu@uco.edu

STEM 241

(405) 974-5423

Nesreen Alsbou, Ph.D.

Nesreen Alsbou, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor 

Electrical Engineering Program Coordinator

Ph.D Electrical and Computer Engineering 

nalsbou@uco.edu

HOH 221L

(405) 974-5093

Scott Mattison, Ph.D.

Scott Mattison, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor 

Biomedical Engineering Program Coordinator

smattison1@uco.edu

HOH 221S

(405) 974-2752

Tierney Harvey, Ph.D.

Tierney Harvey, Ph.D.

Lecturer

1st Year Engineering Coordinator

tharvey7@uco.edu

HOH 221 J

(405) 974-5094

Mrs. Maria Bostwick

Mrs. Maria Bostwick

Lecturer

mbostwick3@uco.edu

HOH 221R

(405) 974-5482

Ms. Assal Alaee

Ms. Assal Alaee

Lecturer

Introductory Physics Labs Coordinator

aalaee@uco.edu

HOH 221 H

(405) 974-5720

Mr. Scott St. John

Lecturer

sstjohn1@uco.edu

HOH 221K

(405) 974-5462

Mahmoud Alomari, Ph.D.

Visiting Professor

malomari@uco.edu

HOH 221F

405-794-5471

Sezin Kadioglu, Ph.D.

Lecturer 

skadioglu@uco.edu

HOH 209

405-974-3535

Elham Azadfar, Ph.D.

Lecturer

eazadfar@uco.edu

HOH 113

405-974-5095

Adnan Al Ibadi, Ph.D.

Lecturer

aalibadi@uco.edu

HOH 118A3

405-974-3212

Staff


Mr. Kevin Rada

Mr. Kevin Rada

Engineering Laboratory Manager

krada@uco.edu

HOH 118A2

(405) 974-5469

Mr. Trison Graham

Engineering Laboratory Associate 

tgraham6@uco.edu

HOH 150A

405-974-5498

Mrs. Gina Nee Dels

Administrative Assistant

gneedels@uco.edu

HOH 221A

(405) 974-5719

Ms. Cinda Courtney

Administrative Assistant

ccourtney5@uco.edu

HOH 221 N

(405) 974-5468

Adjuncts


Mr. Barry Foister

Adjunct Faculty

bfoister@uco.edu

HOH 113

Mrs. Muna Ahmad

Adjunct Faculty

mahmad3@uco.edu

HOH 113

Mr. James Chancellor

Adjunct

Jchancellor@uco.edu

HOH 113