Faculty


Dr. Charles Hughes

Dr. Charles Hughes

Professor

Chair, Engineering and Physics

chughes@uco.edu

HOH 221B

(405) 974-5461

Dr. Alaeddin Abuabed

Dr. Alaeddin Abuabed

Professor

Assistant Chair 

ABET Coordinator

Senior Member, IEEE

IEEE UCO Chapter Counselor

aabuabed@uco.edu

HOH 221G

(405) 974-5934

Dr. Wei Chen

Dr. Wei Chen

Professor

Dean

Fellow Member SPIE

wchen@uco.edu

HOH 214

(405) 974-5147

Dr. Mohamed Bingabr

Dr. Mohamed Bingabr

Professor

Industrial Liaison Coordinator


mbingabr@uco.edu

HOH 221L

(405) 974-5718

Dr. Evan Lemley

Dr. Evan Lemley

Professor

Assistant Dean

elemley@uco.edu

HOH 209

(405) 974-5473

Dr. Ronald Miller

Dr. Ronald Miller

Professor

 

rmiller@uco.edu

HOH 221C

(405) 974-5471

Dr. Weldon Wilson

Dr. Weldon Wilson

Professor

Graduate Program Coordinator

wwilson@uco.edu

HOH 221E

(405) 974-5470

Dr. Yuhao Jiang

Dr. Yuhao Jiang

Professor

yjiang1@uco.edu

HOH 221J

(405) 974-5472

Dr. Morshed Khandaker

Dr. Morshed Khandaker

Professor

Director, Electrospun Nanofiber Laboratory Coordinator

Capstone Engineering Design Program

mkhandaker@uco.edu

HOH 221H

(405) 974-5935

Dr. Abdellah Ait moussa

Dr. Abdellah Ait moussa

Assistant Professor

Engineering Physics Program Coordinator

aaitmoussa@uco.edu

HOH 221D

(405) 974-5293

Dr. Mohammad Hossan

Dr. Mohammad Hossan

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering Coordinator

ASME UCO Chapter Advisor

mhossan@uco.edu

HOH 221K

(405) 974-5295

Gang Xu, D.Sc.

Gang Xu, D.Sc.

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

BMES UCO Chapter Advisor

gxu@uco.edu

HOH 221F

(405) 974-5423

Dr. Nesreen Alsbou

Dr. Nesreen Alsbou

Assistant Professor 

Electrical Engineering Program Coordinator

Ph.D Electrical and Computer Engineering 

nalsbou@uco.edu

HOH 221R

(405) 974-5093

Dr. Scott Mattison

Dr. Scott Mattison

Assistant Professor 

Biomedical Engineering Program Coordinator

smattison1@uco.edu

221S

(405) 974-2752

Dr. Tierney Harvey

Dr. Tierney Harvey

Lecturer

1st Year Engineering Coordinator

tharvey7@uco.edu

HOH 113

(405) 974-5094

Mrs. Maria Bostwick

Mrs. Maria Bostwick

Lecturer

mbostwick3@uco.edu

HOH 113

(405) 974-5482

Ms. Assal Alaee

Ms. Assal Alaee

Lecturer

Introductory Physics Labs Coordinator

aalaee@uco.edu

HOH 118A3

(405) 974-5720

Mr. Scott St. John

Lecturer

sstjohn1@uco.edu

HOH 118A3

(405) 974-5462

Dr. Sezin Kadioglu

Lecturer 

skadioglu@uco.edu

118A9

405-974-3535

Dr. Elham Azadfar

Lecturer

eazadfar@uco.edu

HOH 113

405-974-5095

Dr. Adnan Al Ibadi

Lecturer

aalibadi@uco.edu

HOH 118 E 2

405-974-3212

Staff


Mr. Kevin Rada

Mr. Kevin Rada

Engineering Laboratory Manager

krada@uco.edu

HOH 118A2

(405) 974-5469

Mr. Trison Graham

Engineering Laboratory Associate 

tgraham6@uco.edu

HOH 150 A

405-974-5498

Mrs. Gina Nee Dels

Administrative Assistant

gneedels@uco.edu

HOH 221A

(405) 974-5719

Ms. Cinda Courtney

Administrative Assistant

ccourtney5@uco.edu

HOH 221 N

(405) 974-5468

Adjuncts


Mr. Barry Foister

Adjunct Faculty

bfoister@uco.edu

HOH 113

Mrs. Muna Ahmad

Adjunct Faculty

mahmad3@uco.edu

HOH 113