Degree/Enrollment Verification

The University of Central Oklahoma has authorized the National Student Clearinghouse to provide degree and enrollment verification.

Current students seeking enrollment verification should sign on to UCONNECT and follow the Enrollment Verification link on the Registration Tools channel.   This will provide a secure link to the National Student Clearinghouse where the student can display and print their several different enrollment verifications without charge.

See the Verification Availability Schedule.

Lenders, insurance providers, and other agencies/third parties seeking to verify enrollment or degrees should contact the National Student Clearinghouse at:

Web: www.studentclearinghouse.org or www.degreeverify.com
Phone: (703) 742-4200
Fax: (703) 742-4239
E-mail: service@studentclearinghouse.org
Mail: National Student Clearinghouse; 13454 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 300 Herndon, VA 20171 

Contact Information

Vice President for Student Affairs
Myron Pope
mpope5@uco.edu
(405) 974-5370

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management / Registrar
Adam Johnson
adjohnson@uco.edu
(405) 974-2727

Senior Associate Vice President, Academic Advisement
Jay Corwin
jcorwin@uco.edu
(405) 974-2348

Executive Director of Admissions
Barry Lofton
blofton@uco.edu
(405) 974-3603

Senior Director of Enrollment and Financial Services
Dallas Caldwell
dcaldwell@uco.edu
(405) 974-2631

Director of Undergraduate Academic Advisement
Heather Peck
hpeck3@uco.edu
(405) 974-2335

Director of Student Success
Emily Griffin Overocker
eoverocker@uco.edu
(405) 974-3589

Director of New Student Success
William McCormick
wmccormick@uco.edu
(405) 974-5390

Director of Student Financial Aid
Susan Prater
sprater4@uco.edu
(405) 974-3334

Director of Recruitment/Scholarships
Megan Hagar
mhagar@uco.edu
(405)-974-3589

Transfer and Transition Support
Tony Gregory, Asst. Director
tgregory5%uco.edu
(405) 974-2728

Associate Registrar - Degree Certification
Shelley Lute
smajors@uco.edu
(405) 974-2356

Assistant Registrar - Athletic Eligibility
Jacob Hillemeyer
jhillemeyer@uco.edu
(405) 974-2310

Assistant Registrar - Articulation
Taylor Baird
tbaird4@uco.edu
(405) 974-2332

Assistant Registrar - Athletic Aid and Student Success
Reggie Jordan
rjordan9@uco.edu
(405) 974-2369

Coordinator - Veterans Affairs
Jill Langston
jlangston@uco.edu(405) 974-2403