Alpha Chapter News

April 21, 2017

Delta Delta Epsilon inducted the following new members into the Alpha Chapter during the society's inaugural meeting.

Hawley Austin
Danny Borwick
Hayley Cisper
Laura Cooper
Madelinn Ensign
Celena Fisher
Eddy Flores
Sterling Ford
Taylor Green
Amber Harris
Jenny Johnson
Tammy Loken
Ashley Magallanes
Jessica Mayes
Caitlyn McElreath
Anna Meyer
Marianne Miller
Thu Ngo
Katherine Palmer
Eric Patterson
Kelly May Rogers
Denton Scherman
Julie Schneider
Maygan Scott
Sara Sharp
Heather Sherwood
Jacob Singleton
Dawn Tarrant
Elizabeth Taylor
Hannah Walcher


Congratulations to our newly elected officers for the 2017 - 2018 year!

President: Cortney Schartz                       
Vice President: Thu Ngo                           
Secretary: Hanna Walcher                                   
Treasurer: Amber Fortney                                                 
Public Relations: Caitlyn McElreath           
Committee Member: Madelinn Ensign       
Committee Member: Eddy Flores             
Committee Member: Jenny Johnson         
Committee Member: Jessica Mayes          
Committee Member: Anna Meyer             
Committee Member: Liz Taylor