Student Academy of Forensic Science (SAFS)


Officers (2018 - 2019):

 

President

Austin Cauley

acauley@uco.edu

Vice President

Haylee Smoot

hsmoot@uco.edu

Secretary

Kendra Brogden        

kbrogden@uco.edu

Public Relations Secretary

Estefani Lopez

elopez18@uco.edu

Treasurer

Robert Klemp

rklemp@uco.edu

Senator

Amber Lemons

alemons1@uco.edu

Historian
 
 
 

  
 

Aspen Sutherland
 

asutherland2@uco.edu
 

Group of Students with an advisor hold and award for Outstanding Commitment

Click here for more information on the SAFS Web site