Forensic Science Institute: Student Academy

Student Academy of Forensic Science (SAFS)


Officers (2017 - 2018):

 

President

Jenny Johnson

jjohnson210@uco.edu;

Vice President

Jaira Bramblett

jbramblett@uco.edu

Recording Secretary

Anna Meyer         

ameyer9@uco.edu

Public Relations Secretary

Aspen Sutherland

asutherland2@uco.edu

Treasurer

Austin Cauley

acauley@uco.edu

Senator

Amber Lemons

alemons1@uco.edu

Historian
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member

  
 

Halyee Smoot
Robert Klemp
Kim Lopez
Derek Still

hsmoot@uco.edu
rklemp@uco.edu
klopez6@uco.edu
 

Click here for more information on the SAFS Web site


Full HTML Version