UCO Development Office

Our Office:
(405) 974-2770
Evans Hall, Room 101

Mailing Address:
100 N. University Drive, Box 133
Edmond, OK 73034 

Development Office Management:

Vice President for Development/President of the UCO Foundation: Anne Holzberlein,

Business Manager: Heather Fieth

Administrative Assistant: Julie Souders,

Alumni Relations:

Director of Alumni Relations: Dave Lewis,

Communications Coordinator: Laura Wolf,

Member Services Coordinator: Megan Gatlin,

Student Alumni Association Advisor: Dave Lewis,


Vice President for Development/President of the UCO Foundation: Anne Holzberlein, 

Associate Vice President for Development: Brenda Knott,

Coordinator of Annual Giving Programs: Jordan Dix,

Development Manager College of Business: Elizabeth Kennedy, 

Development Manager College of Fine Arts and Design: Deborah Baucom, 

Development Manager College of Liberal Arts: Lea Morgan,

Development Manager College of Mathematics and Science: Tara Simmons,

Development Manager College of Education and Professional Studies: Michelle Moseley,

Prospect Research Analyst: Alexandra King,

Communications & Events:

Assistant Vice President for Development: Reagan Hamlin,

Alumni Communications Coordinator: Laura Wolf,

Foundation Communications Coordinator: Haley Smith,


Foundation Accountant: Barbara Andrews,

Advancement Services:

Manager of Advancement Services: Tina Frazier,

Information Specialist: Wendy Lackmeyer,

Data Entry Processor: Aysha Shahid,

Data Entry Processor: Jeff Lockwood,

Full HTML Version