Campus Ambassadors

Academic Affairs

Ms. Vickie Garlitz
Ms. Camille Kilbourne
Ms. Tracey Romano
Ms. Barbara Jones
Mr. Zachary Dumas
Mr. Will Heckenkemper

Administration and Finance

Mr. Jose Rodriguez
Ms. Lisa Jones
Ms. Ann Barnes



Chambers Library

Ms. Latresa Foster

College of Business 

Dr. Randal Ice
Ms. Sue Haller
Dr. Jeanetta Sims
Dr. Ed Walker
Dr. Glenn Hsu
Dr. Saba Bahouth
Dr. Holly Osburn

College of Education and Professional Studies

Dr. Glee Bertram
Dr. Robin Lacy
Dr. Keith Higa
Dr. Susan Scott
Ms. Stephanie Canada-Phillips
Dr. Sylvia Hurst
Ms. Emilee Bounds
Dr. Nora Gayzur

College of Liberal Arts

Dr. Brenda Chappell
Ms. Janie Leftwich
Dr. Mark Janzen
Dr. Don Mizell
Dr. Jill Lamberth
Dr. Allen Rice
Dr. Teresa Moinette
Dr. Loren Gatch
Dr. Stephen Law

College of Fine Arts and Design

Ms. Barbara Weidell
Dr. Sam Magrill
Ms. Elisa Bierschenk
Ms. Hui Cha Poos
Ms. Amy Jacobson Peters
Ms. Deborah Baucom


Ms. Kimberly Slagle

College of Mathematics and Science

Dr. Jim Bidlack
Dr. Kate Brashears
Dr. Michael Ferguson
Ms. Jackie Garman
Ms. Dawn Holt
Dr. Angela Knight
Dr. Ron Miller
Dr. Thomas Milligan

Forensic Science Institute

Dr. Thomas Jourdan

Information Technology

Ms. Jana Nickel

President's Office

Ms. Nancy Busby

Student Affairs

Ms. Molly Smith
Ms. Misty Davis
Ms. Fallon Casteel
Mr. Marco Rodriguez Linares
Ms. Valerie Manriquez

University Development Office

Ms. Laura Wolf

University Relations

Ms. Gypsy Hogan

Full HTML Version