Department of Modern Languages Office

Hours: Monday – Friday from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Office: Thatcher Hall 204
Email
modlang@uco.edu
Phone
: (405) 974-5647
Fax: (405) 974-5848

Full-Time Faculty

Office hours are for the Fall 2018 semester.

Dr. Jessica J. Appleby
Assistant Professor of French
Office Hours
: MTWR 3:15-4:30 PM
Office: Thatcher Hall 208
Phone: (405) 974-5607
Email: jappleby@uco.edu 

Dr. Rosa J. Bird
Professor of Spanish
Office Hours: MW 3:00-4:00 PM, TR 2:30-4:00 PM, 
or by appointment
Office: Thatcher Hall 210
Phone: (405) 974-5846
Email: rbird@uco.edu 

Mr. Blake Fetty
Lecturer of Spanish
Office Hours: MTWR 1:00-2:00 PM
Office: Thatcher Hall 208
Phone: (405) 974-5634
Email: bfetty@uco.edu 

Ms. Amalia Gomez-Wilkinson
Lecturer of Spanish
Office Hours: MTR 8:00-8:50 AM, R 12:00-12:50 PM
Office: Thatcher Hall 210
Phone: (405) 974-5821
Emailagomez-wilkinson@uco.edu 

Dr. Janet Livesey
Lecturer of Spanish
Office Hours:
Office: Thatcher Hall 201
Phone: (405) 974-5821
Email: jlivesey@uco.edu 

Dr. Karen Manna
Assistant Professor of French
Office Hours: MW 10:00-11:00 AM & 2:00-3:00 PM, TR 12:00-12:30 PM
Office: Thatcher Hall 202
Phone: (405) 974-5648
Emailkmanna@uco.edu

Dr. Guillermo Martínez Sotelo

Associate Professor of Spanish
Office Hours: MW 3:30-4:30 PM, T 2:00-4:00 PM, R 1:00-2:00 PM,
or by appointment
Office: Thatcher Hall 202
Phone: (405) 974-5857
Email: gmartinezsotelo@uco.edu

Dr. Maria-Teresa Moinette
Associate Professor of Spanish
Office Hours: M 3:30-4:30 PM, T 10:00-11:00 AM & 1:00-2:00 PM,
R 10:00-11:00 AM & 12:30-1:30 PM
Office: Thatcher Hall 201
Phone: (405) 974-5850
Email: mmoinette1@uco.edu

Dr. Rudi Nollert
Professor of German
Office Hours: MTWRF 10:00-11:00 AM, MWF 2:00-3:00 PM,
and by appointment
Office: Liberal Arts 104
Phone: (405) 974-5845
Email: hnollert@uco.edu

Dr. Diana Pardo, Department Chair
Professor of Spanish
Office Hours: M 12:00-1:00 PM, T 9:00-11:00 AM, F 12:00-1:00 PM,
and by appointment
Office: Thatcher Hall 206
Phone: (405) 974-5853
Email: dpardo@uco.edu

Ms. Aisa Pessagno-Delboy
Lecturer of Spanish
Office Hours: MTWR 11:00 AM-12:00 PM, R 8:00-9:00 AM
Office
: Thatcher Hall 212
Phone: (405) 974-5855
Email: apessagno@uco.edu

Dr. Stacy Southerland
Professor of Spanish
Office Hours: Virtually as announced in D2L course site or
on campus by appointment
Office: 201 N. Bryant Ave.
Mail: 100 N. University Dr., Box 170
Phone: (405) 974-5517
Emailssoutherland@uco.edu

Mr. Yajun Zhang
Lecturer of Chinese
Office Hours: M 12:00-1:00 PM, TR 9:00-11:00 AM
Office: Thatcher Hall 210
Phone: (405) 974-5864
Email: yzhang@uco.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Ms. Kaoru Burkhalter
Language: Japanese
Email: kburkhalter@uco.edu

Ms. Claudia Cabas
Language: Spanish
Emailccabas@uco.edu

Ms. Patrizia Carreon
Language: Italian and Spanish
Email: pcarreon@uco.edu 

Ms. Kathy de Silva

Language: Spanish
Emailjdesilva@uco.edu

Dr. Dany Doughan
Language: Arabic
Email: ddoughan@uco.edu

Ms. Anita Endres
Language: Spanish
Emailaendres@uco.edu

Monika Gerstenlauer-Beiler
Language: German
Email: mgerstenlauer@uco.edu

Dr. Jerry Green
Language: Biblical Greek
Office: LAR 203E
Email
: jgreen67@uco.edu

Dr. Julie Grissom
Language: Latin
Email: jgrissom3@uco.edu

Mr. Elliot Holland
Langauge: German
Email: eholland@uco.edu

Ms. Brooke Larson
Langauge: French
Email: blarson1@uco.edu

Ms. Sandy Love
Language: Spanish
Emailslove1@uco.edu

Dr. Margaret Musgrove
Language: Latin
Office: LAR 205C
Emailmmusgrove2@uco.edu

Mr. Hichame Naciri
Language: French
Emailhnaciri@uco.edu

Mr. Jorgé Mario Roldan
Language: Spanish
Emailjroldan@uco.edu

Ms. Joan Rupert
Language: Spanish
Emailjrupert@uco.edu

Ms. Sharon Topp
Language: German
Emailstopp@uco.edu

Dr. A.S. Vedala
Language: Sanskrit
Emailavedala@uco.edu

Dr. Catherine Webster
Language: French
Office: LAR 104
Emailcwebster6@uco.edu