UCOSA - a Division of Student Affairs at the University of Central Oklahoma

The Structure of UCOSA

About UCOSA  |  UCOSA Faculty Advisors

The University of Central Oklahoma Student Association (UCOSA) consists of the Judicial, Executive, and Legislative branches. The Judicial Branch consists of the Supreme Court, the Executive Branch consists of the President and Vice President, and the Legislative Branch consists of the House and Senate. Please click on Branches to the left for more information.

Full HTML Version