UCOSA Student Government
UCO Student Association

Executive  |  Legislative  |  Judicial  |  Advisors

The UCO Student Association (UCOSA) is composed of three branches (Executive, Legislative, and Judicial) and various auxiliary bodies.  The Executive Branch is composed of the Student Body President, Student Body Vice President, and eight Executive Cabinet members.  The Legislative Branch is composed of the Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary, and seven Congressional Committees.  The Judicial Branch is composed of the Chief Justice and and four justices appointed by the Student Body President with the advice and consent of the UCO Student Congress.  Other auxiliary bodies include the UCO Freshman Council (under the guidance of the Legislative Vice Chair), the Campus Activities Council, and various others.  Please select an entity or group above for more information.