Student Programming Board Officers

2018-2019 Student Programming Board

Executive Director - Payton Marr

Director of Members - Sundas Shahid

Promotions Director - Megan Thele

Leadership Director - Ashley Cooks

Campus Involvement Director - Cameron Self

Collaborations Director - Britney Rush

Talent Director - Samantha Cozort

Special Events Director - Carlye Carter

Recreation Director - Open

Daytime Director - Karen Inselman

Pride and Traditions Director - Kenzee Butler

Issues and Ideas Director - Justine Ellis

Creative Events Director - Ally Hardaway


To contact a member of the Student Programming Board, please call the Student Engagement office at 405-974-2363.