Homecoming Court

The 2017 Homecoming King and Queen will be crowned at halftime of the Homecoming Football Game on Saturday, October 14th at 2pm. 

The 2017 Homecoming Court consists of:

King Court: 

Cash Deitz Jared Palmer Thomas Patterson
Cash Deitz
Representing: Leaders of Tomorrow
Hometown: Oologah, Oklahoma
Major: Biomedical Science
Jared Palmer
Representing: Sigma Tau Gamma
Hometown: Noble, Oklahoma
Major: Mathematics Education 
Thomas Patterson
Representing: Alpha Tau Omega
Hometown: Moore, Oklahoma
Major: Strategic & Organizational Communications
Jameson Riley
Matt Stedronsky
Jameson Riley
Representing: President's Leadership Council 
Hometown: Del City, Oklahoma 
Major: Economics
Matt Stredronsky
Representing: Deta Upsilon Chi
Hometown: Lincoln, Nebraska
Major: Forensic Science & Criminal Justice

Queen Court:

McKayla Huff
Tori Hack Ashley Rose
McKayla Huff
Representing: Alpha Gamma Delta
Hometown: Sand Springs, Oklahoma
Major: Marketing
Tori Hack
Representing: Alpha Delta Pi
Hometown: Marlow, Oklahoma
Major: Strategic Communications 
Ashley Rose
Representing: Delta Zeta
Hometown: North Richland Hills, Texas
Major: Organizational Communications
Kalen Russell
Macie Snowden
Kalen Russell
Representing: President's Leadership Council
Hometown: Muskogee, Oklahoma
Major: Strategic Communications
Macie Snowden
Representing: Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Hometown: Ada, Oklahoma
Major: Organization Communications


Past Homecoming Kings and Queens

King and Queen 2016

2016 - "Light the Broncho Within" - Austin Sheehy (Pi Kappa Alpha) and Lauren Walker (Alpha Gamma Delta)

2015 - “First & Forever Central” - Daniel Woods (Hooves Up) and McKenzie Hodge (Alpha Gamma Delta)

2014 - "Honor Bronze and Blue" - Matthew Frech (Pi Kappa Alpha) and Shelby Allen (Sigma Kappa)

2013 - "There's No Place Like Central" - Vincent Burr (Diversity Round Table) and Jillian Goodman (Alpha Gamma Delta)

2012 - "All You Need is Central" - Billy Elles (Leaders of Tomorrow) a

nd Terri Bernard (Sigma Phi Lambda)

2011 - "A Tribute to Central" - Britton Adams (Diversity Round Table) and Jessica Harrison (Sigma Kappa)

2010 - " Broncho Up" - Hunter Scott (Sigma Tau Gamma) and Elizabeth Le (Delta Zeta)

2009 - "The Power of UCO" - Nancy Pham (Alpha Gamma Delta) and Brett Middleton (Pi Kappa Alpha)

2008 - "The Greatest Homecoming on Earth" - Meredith Carrick (Sigma Kappa) and Nate Burke (Pi Kappa Alpha)

2007 - "Central Rewind" - Cyndi Munson (Sigma Kappa) and Michael Goodman (Pi Kappa Alpha)

2006 - "Game On!" - Destiny Harris (Alpha Gamma Delta) and Nathan Woolard (ACACIA)

2005 - "Central Revolution-A Century and Beyond" - Daina Dill (Sigma Kappa) and Greg Parker (Pi Kappa Alpha)

2004 - "Showdown at the O.K. Central" - April Atkinson (Alpha Gamma Delta) and Lane Perry (ACACIA)

2003 - Shai Rasmussen and Kenneth Wohl

2002 - Devon Noonan and Kris Janzen

2001 - "Survive the Stampede" - Lynsey Bergren and Brian Downs

2000 - "Homecoming Heroes" - Robin Schaefer and Kurt Jones

1999 Kristine Crain and Lindsay Smith (ACACIA)

1998 - Kimberly Smith (Sigma Kappa) and Dalen McVay (ACACIA)

1997 - Molly Caram and Jarrett Jobe (ACACIA)

1996 - Sarah Wilhite and Dustin Gregory (ACACIA)

1995 - Suzy Bussert

1994 - Sabrina Chang

1992 - Mandy Lim

1991 - Jennifer Davis (Sigma Kappa)

1990 - Heidi Nakonenzi (Alpha Gamma Delta)

1988 - Chele Benninght

1987 - Lynn Gravitt

1984 - Shelly Burge

1983 - Cathy Christianson

1982 - Michele Merhib

1963 - Joyce Kinzer

1958 - Joan Myrick