Department of Wellness and Sport Staff

"Empowering each other to live, learn and play well."

none

Katrina Shaklee
Assistant Vice President, Wellness & Sport
405-974-3144 | kshaklee1@uco.edu

Business Operations

Cheryl Duke
Assistant Director, Business
405-974-3116 | cduke@uco.edu

Cindy Guthrie
Budget Officer
405-974-2316 | cguthrie@uco.edu

Kacie Humbert
Administrative Assistant
405-974-3114 | khumbert@uco.edu 

Brady Bernard
Student Administrative Assistant
405-974-3114 | wellnesscenter@uco.edu 

BACK TO TOP

Fitness, Employee Wellness, and Memberships

Johnny Watley
Fitness Manager
405-974-3155 | jwatley@uco.edu

Khari Huff
Health and Fitness Coordinator
405-974-3119 | khuff4@uco.edu

Loran Rolf
Membership Assistant
405-974-3135 | lrolf@uco.edu 

Brian Dewberry
Student Team Leader
405-974-3101 | wellnesscenter@uco.edu

Derris Freeman
Student Team Leader
405-974-3101 | wellnesscenter@uco.edu

Skylar Wood
Student Team Leader
405-974-3101 | wellnesscenter@uco.edu

Megan Wilson
Student Team Leader
405-974-3101 | wellnesscenter@uco.edu

Cheyann Moore
Student Team Leader
405-974-3101 | wellnesscenter@uco.edu 

BACK TO TOP

Sport and Recreation

Jeff Boyland
Director
405-974-3139 | jboyland1@uco.edu

Vivian Freeman
Intramural Recreation Specialist
405-974-3145 | vfreeman@uco.edu

Becka Johnson
Manager of Outdoor Recreation
405-974-3143 | rjohnson59@uco.edu

Conner King
Adventure Experience Specialist
405-974-3053 | cking26@uco.edu

Lisa Anderson
Coordinator, Project W.I.L.D.
405-990-1292 | okprojectwild@fullnet.net

BACK TO TOP

Center of Adaptive Sports

Leigha Pemberton
Assistant Director for the Center of Adaptive Sports
405-974-3160 | lpemberton@uco.edu

Cassidhe Walker
Coordinator, Adaptive Sports & Events
405-974-3411 | cwalker68@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

CHK|Central Boathouse

Georgia Fiering
Director
405-974-2628 | gfiering@uco.edu

Mucio Macedo
Event Consultant
405-974-3151 | mmacedo@uco.edu

Val Manriquez
Event Consultant
405-974-2873 | vmanriquez@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

Facilities

John Horton
Assistant Director, Operations
405-974-3106 | jhorton@uco.edu

Robby Bates
General Maintenance
405-974-3106 | rbates9@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

WC Connect