Department of Wellness and Sport Staff

"Empowering each other to live, learn and play well."

none

Cole Stanley
Associate Vice President, Wellness & Student Support
405-974-2590 | cstanley2@uco.edu

Business Operations

Cheryl Duke
Assistant Director, Business
405-974-3116 | cduke@uco.edu

Cindy Guthrie
Budget Coordinator
405-974-2316 | cguthrie@uco.edu

Aleah Butler
Administrative Assistant
405-974-3114 | abutler22@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

Sports, Recreation and Fitness

Katrina Shaklee
Senior Director of Wellness & Sport
405-974-3144 | kshaklee1@uco.edu

Memberships

Val Manriquez
Membership Specialist
405-974-3135 | vmanriquez@uco.edu

Megan Wilson
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
405-974-3101 | wellnesscenter@uco.edu

Justin Harris
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
405-974-3101 | wellnesscenter@uco.edu

Marvin Stucks
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
405-974-3101 | wellnesscenter@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

Sport and Recreation

Jeff Boyland
Director
405-974-3139 | jboyland1@uco.edu

Vivian Briones
Intramural Recreation Specialist
405-974-3145 | vbriones@uco.edu

Becka Johnson
Manager of Outdoor Recreation
405-974-3143 | rjohnson59@uco.edu

Lisa Anderson
Coordinator, Project W.I.L.D.
405-990-1292 | okprojectwild@fullnet.net

BACK TO TOP

Fitness and Employee Wellness

Johnny Watley
Fitness Coordinator
405-974-3155 | jwatley@uco.edu

Khari Huff
Fitness & Employee Wellness Specialist
405-974-3119 | khuff4@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

Center of Adaptive Sports

Leigha Pemberton
Assistant Director for the Center of Adaptive Sports
405-974-3160 | lpemberton@uco.edu


BACK TO TOP

Counseling and Well Being

Julia Reed
Director
405-974-2640 | jreed31@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

Health Promotion and Education

 

Alex Russell
Health Education Specialist
405-974-2224 | arussell22@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

Mental Health Counselors

Jade Bennight
Counselor, Mental Health
405-974-2215 | jbennight@uco.edu

David Pfaff
Counselor, Mental Health
405-974-2215 | dpfaff@uco.edu

Jeff Jones
Counselor, Mental Health
405-974-2215 | jjones97@uco.edu

Megan Lundgren
Counselor, Mental Health
405-974-2215 | mlundgren@uco.edu

Cassie Murphy
Assistant Director, Clinical Training
405-974-2215 | cmurphy22@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

Administrative Assistants

 

Jill Holland
Administrative Assistant
405-974-2215 | jholland1@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

CHK|Central Boathouse

Georgia Fiering
Director
405-974-2628 | gfiering@uco.edu

Mucio Macedo
Event Consultant
405-974-3151 | mmacedo@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

Facilities

John Horton
Assistant Director, Operations
405-974-3106 | jhorton@uco.edu

Robby Bates
General Maintenance
405-974-3106 | rbates9@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

WC Connect