Facilities Management Building

Contact Information

Facilities Management
100 North University Drive
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034

 

David G. Stapleton
University Architect
Director, A&E Services
dgstapleton@uco.edu 
 
Kevin Tero
Assistant Director
A&E Services
ktero@uco.edu 
Rudy Garcia
Project Manager III
405-974-2592
rgarcia12@uco.edu
Teresa Delaney
Project Manager III
405-974-2676
tdelaney3@uco.edu
Kelly Davis
Project Manager I
405-974-2582
kdavis73@uco.edu
Rick Hacker
Construction Admin
405-974-2428
rhacker1@uco.edu
Shayla Herren
Budget Assistant III
405-974-2246
sherren1@uco.edu