Facilities Management Building

Contact Information

 

Facilities Management
100 North University Drive
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034

 

Debi Young
Director, Facilities Operations
405-974-2199
dyoung13@uco.edu
Dawn Haggerty
Supervisor Inventory & Rec.
405-974-2491
dhaggerty@uco.edu
Mark Moore
Supervisor Material Services
405-974-2931
mmoore5@uco.edu
Morgan Gill
Budget Coordinator
405-974-2586
mgill2@uco.edu
Charlene Watley
Administrative Asst III
405-974-2229
cwatley@uco.edu
Beatriz Garcia Bertrand
Information Specialist
405-974-2587
bgarciabertrand@uco.edu
Shayla Herren
Budget Assistant III
405-974-2246
sherren1@uco.edu
Tom Brockert
Work Order Desk Tech III
405-974-2247
tbrockert1@uco.edu
Stanislav Paskov
Coordinator Surplus Property
405-974-2931
spaskov@uco.edu