Facilities Management

 

100 North University Drive
Facilities Management, Box 119
Edmond, Oklahoma  73034

 

Mark Rodolf
Assistant Vice President
mrodolf@uco.edu
Fred Fieth
Director, Physical Plant
ffieth@uco.edu
David G. Stapleton
Director, A&E Services
dgstapleton@uco.edu
Debi Young
Director, Facilities Operations
dyoung13@uco.edu
Christopher Morgan
Asst. Director, Physical Plant
cmorgan29@uco.edu
Kevin Tero
Asst. Director, A&E Services
ktero@uco.edu